Sign up for our Newsletter!

    Sent via email once per month.

Swearing in ceremony at Jefferson County Courthouse!

150 150

CONGRATULATIONS! The photo above is from the swearing in ceremony at the Jefferson County Courthouse for officials elected in Nov. 2018. Left to right they are: Jeff Chapman (assessor), Rose Ann Carroll (auditor), James Kennedy (prosecutor), Greg Brotherton (county commissioner), Ruth Gordon (clerk), Joe Nole (sheriff), Dan Toepper (P.U.D. commissioner) and Stacie Prada (treasurer). (Photo by Jean Ball)