Menu
Sign up for our Newsletter!

    Sent via email once per month.

CANDIDATE TRAINING FOR WOMEN!

150 150
Election season is coming to a close and Emerge alumnae on the ballot continued their streak of unprecedented wins throughout Washington and across the country.
 
At Emerge WA, we pride ourselves on giving Democratic women the tools and network they need to be successful as they run for public office. Whether you’ve been inspired by this election to take the next step toward public office or have been considering your candidacy for years, we invite you to learn more about the nation’s premiere training organization for Democratic women in our upcoming webinars – “What is Emerge?” and “Step Forward”!
 
In our “What is Emerge?” webinar, we’ll go over the basics of Emerge, what we stand for, and what we can offer you. Come learn all about us and see how the programs we offer are right for you. Take a look at the three dates we offer and RSVP below!

Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 8:00 PM ET/5:00 PM PT

Thursday, November 12, 2020, 5:00 PM ET/2:00 PM PT

Friday, November 20, 2020, 4:00 PM ET/1:00 PM PT

In our Step Forward trainings, we’ll help Democratic women answer the questions, “Should I run for office?” and “What does it take to run a successful campaign?”. Join us for this one-webinar which includes workshops designed to show you how to lay the foundation and get a head start on your path to political leadership. Take a look at the four dates we offer and RSVP below!

 Friday, November 13th, 6:30 PM ET/3:30 PM PT

 Wednesday, November 18th, 8:00 PM ET/5:00 PM PT

 Tuesday, December 1st, 3:00 PM ET/12:00 PM PT

These webinars offer an insight to who we are and what we’re working toward and we can’t wait to see you on them! Please don’t miss your chance to hear from us and for us to hear from you as we work together to get more Democratic women elected up and down the ballot.


And if you are ready to learn the ins and outs of putting together a winning campaign and get connected to elected officials and political professionals from all across the state, Emerge WA is accepting applications for the 2021 Maria Cantwell cohort which will kick off on January 9, virtually.  More information at www.EmergeWA.org or karen@EmergeWA.org.


Paid for by Emerge WA
Emerge WA | 1143 Martin Luther King Jr Way #49 | Seattle, WA  98122